MMS 50th Anniversary

The date has been chosen for MMS’ 50 Anniversary Event!

On this auspicious occasion, we gather here today to commemorate five decades of extraordinary achievements, innovation, and unwavering commitment to excellence. MMS, an organization that has stood at the forefront of success, has reached a momentous milestone in its illustrious journey. As we celebrate this significant milestone, we invite you to join us in reminiscing the journey, recognizing the profound impact MMS has had on the global landscape. It is a celebration of achievements, partnerships, and the unwavering spirit that has propelled MMS to the pinnacle of success.

PS: This is also Michael Pomije’s birthday!

Event Details:
  • When: March 1st, 2024 @ 8:00 PM Local Time (ICT)
  • Where: Koh Lanta, Thailand

For those who plan to attend virtually, the event will be 2-hours long in these timezones:

  • – 6:00 AM PST
  • – 9:00 AM EST
  • – 14:00 UK
  • – 15:00 CET: Netherlands & France & Germany
  • – 17:00 UAE: Dubai
  • – 20:00 ICT: Thailand & Vietnam
  • – 21:00 CST: China, Singapore, Hong Kong

For those who plan to be physically present, we recommend the following hotels on Koh Lanta:

  1. – Lanta Palace lantapalace.com adults, no children)
  2. – Rawi Warin Resort & Spa: Rawiwarin.com (adults with children)
  3. – Peace Paradise peaceparadisebeach.com (walking distance to our home, adults and children all welcome)

The event is finished.

No event found!
Load More

Leave a Reply

Become one of MMS Certified Global Coaches

Space Is Limited

Enter Your Details Below For More Information

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Sign up for Zoom Virtual

This live event will also be streamed globally on Friday, March 1, 2024, in the following time zones:

>> 06:00 PST   – USA
>> 09:00 EST   – USA
>> 14:00 BST   – United Kingdom
>> 15:00 CET   – Netherlands, France, Germany
>> 17:00 UAE – Dubai
>> 20:00 ICT    – Thailand, Vietnam
>> 21:00 CST   – China, Singapore, Hong Kong

You have successfully registered! Please check your email for your Zoom link.